Chair of CAF

The current CAF Chair is the Westerns Australian Attorney-General and Minister for Commerce, The Hon John Quigley LLB JP MLA.

CAF is made up of the following members:

Western Australia

The Hon John R. Quigley LLB JP MLA (Chair)
Attorney General; Minister for Commerce

Australian Capital Territory

Mr Shane Rattenbury MLA
Minster for Climate Change and Sustainability; Mental Health; Corrections and Justice Health and Justice, Consumer Affairs and Road Safety

South Australia

The Hon Vickie Chapman MP
Deputy Premier and Attorney-General

New South Wales

The Hon Kevin Anderson MP
Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation


The Hon Yvette D'Ath MP
Attorney-General, Minister for Justice and Leader of the House


The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Housing

Northern Territory

The Hon Selena Uibo MLA
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice; Minister for Treaty and Local Decision Making; Minister for Aboriginal Affairs; Minister for Parks and Rangers


The Hon Melissa Horne MP
Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation


The Hon Elise Archer MP
Attorney-General, Minister for Racing, Minister for Justice, Minister for Corrections, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Building and Construction; Resources

New Zealand

The Hon Kris Faafoi
Minister of Broadcasting; Communications and Digital Media; Civil Defence, Commerce and Consumer Affairs and Customs