Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Chair of CAF

The current CAF Chair is the Victorian Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation, The Hon Marlene Kairouz MP.

CAF is made up of the following members:


The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Small Business

Australian Capital Territory

Mr Shane Rattenbury MLA
Minister for Justice and Consumer Affairs

New South Wales

The Hon Matthew Kean MP
Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation

New Zealand

The Hon Jacqui Dean
Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs

Northern Territory

The Hon Natasha Fyles MLA
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice


The Hon Yvette D’Ath MP
Attorney-General, Minister for Justice and Minister for Training and Skills

South Australia

The Hon John Rau MP
Minister for Consumer and Business Services


The Hon Guy Barnett MP
Minister for Building and Construction

Victoria (Chair)

The Hon Marlene Kairouz MP
Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation

Western Australia

The Hon William (Bill) Johnston MLA
Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Commerce and Industrial Relations; Electoral Affairs and Asian Engagement